Come Fly With Me!

I’ll be honest. When I got on the first plane yesterday (Nashville to Philadelphia), I freaked out a little. Okay, a lot! But, you know what? It went great! Both flights actually went very smoothly. I didn’t have any trouble at all navigating through the airports! I’m sitting here in my little room in Spain, and I’m ready to take a deep breath. Do you want to know what the best part of it was? As we drew closer to Spain, we flew above stratus clouds. It was spectacular!
Now that I’m in Spain, I’ve learned that I can see Mount Tibidabo from my apartment building! We were also greeted with some bright green parrots! Apparently, they escaped from the zoo a long time ago, bred, and have created families that live in the palm trees in this neighborhood! If you couldn’t tell already, I love nature. I can’t wait to explore more of the nature in Europe this month!
Now its time to go! Off to the metro to take a trip to my new school 🙂 !!!!

2 thoughts on “Come Fly With Me!

Leave a Reply

